Le Tournoi Golf Society

Congratulations to Tony Pass for winning the May event at Gatton Manor with 34 points

Mention also to Laurence Allen for winning Div 1


Andrew Elvin
Ciaran Rowe
Darren Howard
Glyn Davies
John Crittenden
Justin Hunt
Lee Denyer
Lewis Bayne
Mark Carr
Martin Wells
Tony Pass
Trevor Waite