Category Archives: Uncategorized

Le Tournoi Golf Society

Congratulations to Justin Hunt on another Hole in One!!!

Thanks to all that played Farleigh at the weekend, congrats to Justin Hunt on winning Div 1 with 43 points and to Dave Killick who won Div 2 with 39 points

August Entrants

Bill Waite
Brett Hards
Ciaran Swan
Darren Howard
Dave Killick
Eddie Greene
Glyn Davies
Gordon Woolaston
James Jordan
Justin Hunt
Kevin Vickery
Laurence Allen
Mark Carr
Martin Morgan
Martin Reeve
Martin Wells
Ray Fury
Steve Killick