Le Tournoi Golf Society

Congratulations to John Crittenden on winning the May Major at Dale Hill with 33 points

Entry to July event at Garleigh GC is now open

Ciaran Rowe
Ciaran Swan
Dave Killick
Glyn Davies
Jeff Strudwick
John Crittenden
Justin Hunt
Kevin Vickery
Lewis Bayne
Martin Wells
Steve Hurst
Trevor Waite